Hair Routine 

I have really thick, long, curly hair. It can be a bit of a nuisance and very tiring to do. 

I use Mane ‘n’ Tail shampoo and conditioner. This is the best shampoo and conditioner I have ever used! They are available in Boots and most pharmacies. The price is around €8.

I use a pink Tange Teezer to brush my hair. It is great for getting all the knots out of your hair and making it smooth and soft.

Moroccan Oil is my number 1! It makes my hair feel soft and amazing. I really love this product!

I use a TurboStratos 3800 hairdryer from Peter Marks. They have a range of colours to choose from!  

 

Leave a Reply

